Southwest Virginia’s e-Region Community Profiles

Southwest Virginia’s e-Region is a seven-county, one-city region of southwestern Virginia with a population of 208,000 (2010 census) and a civilian labor force of over 80,000.

To download a regional profile for more information on Southwest Virginia’s e-Region including demographics, labor statistics, leading employers, wages and more, Click Here.

To download a Virginia Guide to Local Taxes, Click Here.

Southwest Virginia’s e-Region includes the following localities: Buchanan, Dickenson, Lee, Russell, Scott, Tazewell and Wise counties and the City of Norton.

Click links below to download community profiles.